Contact Us

ITDP Headquarters
9 East 19th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10003

Phone: +1-212-629-8001
Fax: +1-646-380-2360
Email: mobility@itdp.org

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 twitter-bird-white-on-blue white-large-chiclet yt-brand-logo-web-foruse

All Staff-2

Please direct all general inquiries about our work to the email above. For specific program inquiries relating to our work in country, please contact the field offices directly at the contacts below.

ITDP Field Offices 

Africa
9 East 19th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10003

Phone: +1 212-629-8001
Fax: +1-646-380-2360
Email: africa@itdp.org

China
3rd Floor, Municipal Building
348 (East) Huanshi Dong Lu
Guangzhou, China 510060

Phone: (86-20)-83860931
Email: china@itdp.org

www.itdp-china.org
ITDP China Photos
ITDP China Videos

Mexico
Av. Mexico #69
Col. Hipódromo Condesa
Delegación Cuauhtémoc
Mexico DF, C.P. 06100, Mexico

Phone: +52-55-3626-2963
or +52-55-3626-2964
Email: mexico@itdp.org
www.itdp.mx

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 twitter-bird-white-on-blue yt-brand-logo-web-foruse

Argentina
Nicaragua 4537, Capital Federal
Buenos Aires
Argentina C1414DMJ

Phone: +54-11-4833-9510
Email: argentina@itdp.org

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 twitter-bird-white-on-blue white-large-chiclet

India

Phone: +91-44-45562426
Email: india@itdp.org
www.itdp.in

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 twitter-bird-white-on-blue white-large-chiclet

United States
9 East 19th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10003

Phone: +1-212-629-8001
Fax: +1-646-380-2360
Email: unitedstates@itdp.org

twitter-bird-white-on-blue

Brazil
6 Almirante Barroso Avenue
5º floor, rooms 501-503
Centro, Rio de Janeiro, RJ
CEP 20050-002
Brazil

Phone: +55-21-3153-1764
Email: brazil@itdp.org
www.itdpbrasil.org.br

FB-f-Logo__blue_50 twitter-bird-white-on-blue

Indonesia
Jln. Johar no.20, 5th Floor,
Menteng, Jakarta Pusat
10340
Indonesia

Phone: +62 21 36769930
Fax: +62 21 4972 0635
Email: indonesia@itdp.org
www.itdp-indonesia.org

twitter-bird-white-on-blue white-large-chiclet

Washington, D.C.
1210 18th Street NW, 3rd Floor
Washington, D.C. 20036
United States

Phone: +1-212-629-8001
Email: mobility@itdp.org